Important News Flash

News Flash! Get it? Ha! Sometimes I am too clever for my own good! I have two important announcements. Drum roll please . . .

Number One: In case you didn’t notice, please take a look above this post and see my newest page. It’s called About My Fans, and I bet you’re going to like it! Take a peek and tell me what you think.

Number Two: My top secret equipment finally arrived! As soon as I figure out all the big words in the directions I will be ready to start Operation Share the Glory, Part 2. Be sure to come back on Monday to find out all the details.

And now, without further ado, it’s time for . . .

Jayden asks, “What’s your favorite movie, Flash?”

Funny you should ask, because Cindy made up a movie that plays a big part in the revisions she is working on. The movie is called Steele Trap and it’s about a secret agent named Tiger Steele. In my story, I want to be a secret agent just like him and that’s how I end up on The General’s team.

Firewire22 wants to know, “Do you enjoy your comments?”

I LOVE LOVE LOVE all my comments! That’s why I’ve been so lonely this past week, because there haven’t been as many. Send me more!

And finally, an anonymous question. “On a scale from 1 to 10, how evil would you rate Lucy, Flash?”

Hmmm. That’s a good question. It’s hard not to feel a little sorry for Lucy. After all, she lost her master and I know how bad I’d feel if I lost Eric. But that doesn’t excuse the fact that she’s trying to trash the feline way of life. I’d say that makes her pretty evil, especially when you find out what she does in the second book! So I guess I’d have to give her an 8.

Wow, are we done already? I was just getting started. Come back next Friday, for more ASK FLASH!

About flashthecatblog

I am the Professional Mews for Cindy Strandvold, as well as a huge fan of middle-grade books. Which, coincidentally, is the age Cindy writes for.
This entry was posted in Ask Flash, Flash Has Attitude and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Important News Flash

  1. Dot says:

    Flash, ask Cindy if she remembers a TV series called Remington Steele. I loved that show.

  2. Jayden says:

    Thank you SOOOOOO much Flash for puting my question on ask Flash!!!!!!

  3. Anna says:

    Wow! People haven’t commented on this scetion of ur blog for a while. 🙂

    • No, that one is getting kind of old. But I haven’t been getting nearly as many visits and comments lately. Maybe you could remind your friends before I get too lonely? We want to go for that 10,000, right?

  4. Anna says:

    Yep right flash. Yes sir! 🙂

Leave a Reply

