Operation Share the Glory, Part Two (Finally!)

You’ve all seen the cute picture Cindy drew of me for my blog header.

If you’ve checked out the page titled “About My Alter Ego” you’ve also seen the real cat my character is based on.

Someday, when my book is published, an illustrator will create a new OFFICIAL me that will be on the cover of my book.

??

But starting Wednesday, you are in for a special treat because you will get to see what my fans from Berthoud Elementary think I look like.

Now that my new scanner was FINALLY delivered, I can scan their pictures into the computer. I will post some of their illustrations every Wednesday. You won’t want to miss these. There are pictures of ME. (Everyone’s favorite character, of course!) Pictures of other characters. And pictures of some of the inventions from the story.

Hmmm. Since the first part of this mission is called “Ask Flash,” I think I will call the second part “SEE FLASH!” It’s gonna be great!

About flashthecatblog

I am the Professional Mews for Cindy Strandvold, as well as a huge fan of middle-grade books. Which, coincidentally, is the age Cindy writes for.
This entry was posted in A Mission, See Flash and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Operation Share the Glory, Part Two (Finally!)

  1. Anna says:

    I drew a picture of you and mabe it will be scaned.

  2. Hayley says:

    I drew a picture of you. I hope to see it REAL soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I told my friend about this blog and she said she will check it out TODAY. Now Flash you have a new reader coming your way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : D

  3. Hayley says:

    Your welcome I just knew some of your readers took a little break from the blog but i will help you get some new readers. : P

  4. Hayley says:

    Thanks Flash. Your my favorite thou!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Glen Strandvold says:

    Hey Flash, can I draw a picture of Cindy instead?

Leave a Reply

