Extra, Extra! Read All About It!

Break out the meatloaf! Operation Blog broke over 5,000 visits this morning! As Ringo would say, “Woo Hoo!”

Thanks to all my amazing fans. Remember, a cat like me can’t have too many friends. So keep coming back to visit me. And tell everyone you know.Β Let’s go for 10,000!

Now before you do anything else, write me a note and tell me how you celebrated my amazing accomplishment.

About flashthecatblog

I am the Professional Mews for Cindy Strandvold, as well as a huge fan of middle-grade books. Which, coincidentally, is the age Cindy writes for.
This entry was posted in Flash Has Attitude and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Extra, Extra! Read All About It!

  1. Hayley says:

    I told 5 more friends at VBS ton go on. Come on 10,00!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! = }

  2. Kaitlynn says:

    Woo-hoo!!!!!!!!!!!! we did it!!!!!!!! tomorow is my brothers birthday party and i will tell everyone that comes that we reached 5,000 hits!!!!!!!!!!!!! i`m so happy!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  3. Kaitlynn says:

    i`m drawing you and writing we reached 5,000 hits (p.s. this cat is awesome) πŸ™‚

  4. Rachel says:

    I’m jumping around and screaming. I also told my friend from Ivy about your blog.

  5. Rachel says:

    I will!

Leave a Reply

