Ringo Answers

Ringo here! I begged and begged and begged until Flash said I could answer two questions before “See Flash!” day. Ooooh! I’m so excited my whiskers are twitching like crazy. **hee hee hee** Are you ready?

Dot asks, “Ringo, after your book is published and the movie based on it is being planned who would you like to be your voice? I know who I would like for you, but can’t think of anyone for the other characters.”

Wowie! I sure hope they make a movie from our book! That would be totally far out, huh? Since I’m imaginary I don’t watch TV and movies too much, so this was a hard question. I had to ask Cindy. You know that guy who plays Hurley on Lost? She said his character on that show talks a lot like me. So I guess that’s who I’d pick. Who do you want?

Anna also asked me a question. “What kind of food do u cook at the sunflower cafe?”

Good food! Well, I don’t actually cook it, my humans do. But they use locally grown produce and all natural ingredients. And everything’s made fresh. That’s why it tastes so good and we’re the most popular restaurant in town! We serve breakfast, lunch, and dinner seven days a week. And we have weekly specials every night, like Build a Burger night, Catfish night, Chicken and Dumpling night, and Meatloaf night. (That’s Flash’s favorite!) And we’re like totally famous for our milkshakes, dude. Are you hungry yet?

I have some more questions I’ll answer as soon as Flash will give me another turn. Now I’m glad nobody drew any pictures of me. This was way more awesome than a couple pictures. Chill out Flash, I’m getting off in just a second! Keep sending me questions, okay? I want MORE! Okay, okay, Flash I–

_____

Ringo’s turn is over. This is Flash. And now for one of my three favorite days of the week!

Here are three very fine pictures of me. I’m sure you’ll agree it’s good to be back to normal after Dewey’s little stunt last week!

Flash (By Cora)

Flash (By Carly)

Flash (By Anna)

Don’t forget, we also have illustrations of inventions from the story!

IT (By Katie)

The Dander Zapper (By R.K.)

Are we done already? “See Flash!” day always goes by so quickly. I’m already looking forward to next week, aren’t you?

About flashthecatblog

I am the Professional Mews for Cindy Strandvold, as well as a huge fan of middle-grade books. Which, coincidentally, is the age Cindy writes for.
This entry was posted in Flash Has Attitude, Ringo, See Flash and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

92 Responses to Ringo Answers

  1. Dot says:

    I think Eddie Murphy would be good to play you. I like watching Donkey in Shrek. But I really like Hurley on Lost too.

    • Wowie! I’m glad you liked my answer, that was a hard question! Seems like I’ve heard Shrek has a cat in it. Maybe Flash or Dewey will help me watch it on Netflix sometime when all the humans are asleep so I can see the Donkey. P.S. I think Flash is going to let me answer more questions on Friday!! Far out, huh?

  2. Yippee! I got two more questions for “Ask Ringo!” And guess what? Flash got tired of my begging and said I can answer all the rest on Friday and he’ll take the day off!! I better get busy, huh?

  3. Kaitlynn says:

    Awesome pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i`ve been waiting and waiting for today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  4. Hayley says:

    I can’t wait for more qustions for RIngo. 😉 😉

  5. Anna says:

    I am not very good at cats but I am pretty good at horses! LOL

  6. Jeromiah says:

    I think Anna’s picture kinda looks like a horse.

  7. Rachel says:

    I didn’t because I wasn’t there when we were suposed to turn them in.

  8. Anna and Terra and Capriel says:

    Hey Flash,
    I am over at one of my BFF”s house. U can see that her name is Terra. Terra needs to ask u a Question.
    Terra:
    Hey Flash,
    My question is how do u run so fast?

    And here is her little sister Capriel. She also has a Question.

    Capriel:
    How fast do u run?

    Anna:
    Capriel doesen’t know anything! LOL

  9. Anna and Terra and Capriel says:

    Hey flash Terra: I have a cat named Midnight he is black and white. wat color are you?

  10. Terra says:

    i love cats. cats rule

  11. Terra says:

    whut coler is lusy the k9

  12. Terra says:

    wowei i sure love cats

  13. Anna says:

    Do u have a speshial adress that we can send in some more? Terra and Capriel are really good at drawing cats and they want to send in their cat pictures.

  14. Anna says:

    hey flash I have a dog named angus he will not chace midnight. he also prtects me . hes a englesh mastiff

  15. terra says:

    flash he is ok with cats

  16. Kaitlynn says:

    Flash you almost have 7,000 hits!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but right now it says you have 6,780 hits! so close!!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 ❤

  17. terra says:

    flash a boy fell today and his sister came for an ice pake . his booboo was so bad it went amost went to the bone. by

  18. terra says:

    it happend like this the to were ridding bikes but sam fell his sister went to are house for an icepacke we gave her 1 wen we came back peopel wer helping him well you now the rest

  19. terra says:

    u are awasome

  20. Anna to Terra says:

    Terra,
    Call me! 🙂

  21. Anna says:

    Yeah, Boys are tougher than Girls.

  22. Anna says:

    I don’t know about that!

  23. Anna says:

    Terra,
    Go on the section on this blog titled [ It’s Just Me- Lucy]
    Here is what Dot said,

    My mother used to say, “Beauty is as beauty does.” Does anyone know what she meant by that?

    So go on there and tell her what u think. Also other people on this blog need to tell her what they think too. So don’t think it is only for Terra to guess on. Get your guesses in today. Okay? 🙂

  24. Anna says:

    Listen: Cats are made for different things than Dogs are. They both have their special talents. Cats comfort sad and angry people. Cats also give devorsed or unmarred people company. Dogs save lives. They are brave too. I like dogs 50% and I like cats 50%. Butt look I am NOT trying to tell u that I like dogs more than cats at all. I like them both the same and the way they are.

  25. capriel says:

    I am so sad my sister is at summr camp from capriel

  26. terra says:

    flash im back

  27. terra says:

    anna i miss you!!!!!!

  28. terra says:

    flash your cool

  29. terra says:

    omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  30. terra says:

    so anna

  31. terra says:

    fffffffffflllllllaaaaaaaaaassssssssshhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

