Shhhh!

My whiskers are tingling with excitement because we will be having a super special Operation Story Share on Friday. I wish I could tell you who will be recommending a book for us, but it’s . . .

Ringo: Oh, yeah! That’s the day one of your fans is going to do a post, huh?

Stop right there, Ringo! You’re giving it away! Don’t you know what top-secret means?

Ringo: Oops! Sorry, dude. I just get so excited I can’t help myself. Why do you have to make everything top-secret anyway?

Because I’m a secret agent. And besides, it’s fun to surprise my fans.

Ringo: Secrets totally make me crazy. I bet they make your fans crazy, too. Can’t you at least give them a hint?

Okay. One hint. The name of our book reviewer this week starts with an “H.” If you want to know who it is, you’ll have to stop by on Friday to find out.

About flashthecatblog

I am the Professional Mews for Cindy Strandvold, as well as a huge fan of middle-grade books. Which, coincidentally, is the age Cindy writes for.
This entry was posted in Book Recommendation, Flash Has Attitude, Operation Story Share, Ringo and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Shhhh!

  1. Dot says:

    I love Fridays. It is fun to see what books are recommended. This week will be really special.

  2. Kaitlynn says:

    I think i know who it is!!!,but i won`t tell.Your secret is safe with me Flash! 🙂

  3. Anna says:

    I am trying to think who it is.But i don’t know yet.

  4. reading sweetheart says:

    i think i know who it is but im not going to tell dont worry Flash;]

  5. reading sweetheart says:

    got it

Leave a Reply

