Surprise!

Guess what? There’s something new on my blog. Did you notice it yet? Look at the top. No, try a little lower, under the Flash on a Mission title. See it yet? Right there in blue print—a NEW page!

Cast of Characters. Isn’t that cool!

That way all my new fans who haven’t heard my story can meet everybody. And my old fans can come for a visit.

Go ahead, click on it. We want to say hi!

About flashthecatblog

I am the Professional Mews for Cindy Strandvold, as well as a huge fan of middle-grade books. Which, coincidentally, is the age Cindy writes for.
This entry was posted in Flash Has Attitude, The TEAM and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

47 Responses to Surprise!

  1. Dot says:

    OK, fans of Flash. Now that you can see all the characters in one place, which one do you think looks the coolest? It is so neat to have that page.

  2. Jack says:

    I think the general looks the coolest. He isn’t one plain color, and I like the symmetry he has.

  3. chloe191919 says:

    im baaack did u miss me i bet u did

  4. chloe191919 says:

    do u watch dancing with the stars i saw the liberian today at my school

  5. chloe191919 says:

    im so bored

    i love dwts amo el bailar con las estrellas thats means i love dancing with the stars in spanish

  6. reading sweetheart says:

    spike is deffinetly the coolest one.

  7. Emily says:

    Now I know where to find my favorite characters!!!!!

  8. Hayley says:

    This will be fun to look at

  9. kadin says:

    hi flash sup dud

  10. kadin says:

    what you doing

  11. cate says:

    hay flash

  12. phillip says:

    do you like being a SPI in the book

  13. Kaylee says:

    Hi Lucy I did not know you were A dog sorry I thought you were A cat ather I seen the picture on the blog by I will write you back later.

  14. cate says:

    is lucy a good dog

  15. cate says:

    not snowing yet

Leave a Reply

