Dear Santa

This is Flash, Feline Extraordinaire. I’ve been really REALLY good this year—as good as an imaginary cat can be.

I’ve helped Cindy as her Professional Mews, and started a blog for all my fans, and even tried to be nicer to the butt-sniffer, I mean Lucy.

I had to beg and beg to get a stocking so PLEASE will you bring me something? Some catnip would be nice, or a big old chunk of meatloaf. And don’t tell anybody, because it’s pretty embarrassing, but I really like those little felt mice and crinkle ball toys. Thanks!

Your friend,
Flash

About flashthecatblog

I am the Professional Mews for Cindy Strandvold, as well as a huge fan of middle-grade books. Which, coincidentally, is the age Cindy writes for.
This entry was posted in Flash Has Attitude and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to Dear Santa

  1. Dot says:

    Wow, Flash! That is a very nice stocking. We’ll be interested to see what Santa puts in it.

  2. Hayley says:

    I can’t wait for Christmas. And I KNOW you will get a LOT in your stocking because you have been the best cat EVER! 😉

  3. Hayley says:

    AWW you really mean it Flash! I think you should get EXTRA presents!

  4. Got to read girl says:

    Your an amazing cat you deserve lots of presents but I think Lucy should get something to

  5. Dot says:

    Merry Christmas to Flash, all the other characters and all your fans–especially Hayley and Kaitlyn. I love your comments.

  6. Got to read girl says:

    Not even villains deserve nothing

  7. Jack says:

    Even you Flash deserve a Christmas of gift and catnip with some of that tuna from last night’s dinner. My only problem is you aren’t the amazing of the amazing, like me.

  8. Dot says:

    Hello Jack and Ray. You need to help Flash become less confused. Ray, do you think Flash is more amazing than Jack? Or is Jack amazing for a boy, and Flash amazing for a cat. Just what does ‘wrong’ mean?

    And Merry Christmas to you both. Good to see your comments.

  9. ray says:

    I was saying Jack was wrong about being more amazing than Flash.

  10. ray says:

    My answer was erased.

  11. ray says:

    What is going on? It vanished and now its back.

  12. Rabrad says:

    NO!!!!!!
    My answer.

  13. No, what? Now I’m confused again!

  14. Rabrad says:

    It’s back.

  15. Rabrad says:

    Sorry Ray and Rabrad are the same person.

  16. Rabrad says:

    O.K. Now I’m confused. I had to quit to do anything. ; (

  17. Rabrad says:

    What is alias?

  18. Rabrad says:

    I’m not using an alias.

  19. Jack says:

    By the way, those earlier comments were NOT me. They were Ray using my email to write a comment. I don’t know why he said those things and they confused me most of all. I hope that clears some things up. Flash is an amazing cat. They should make more than one book about him.

    • AHA! I admit I was suspicious. Those comments didn’t sound like you, Jack. Thanks for clearing that up, and Merry Christmas to you and your little brother! No hard feelings now that everyone agrees I’m the most amazingest.

  20. So you figured out that an alias was a false name? Does that mean Rabrad is your real name?

Leave a Reply

