Merry Christmas!

I’m taking a break from Operation Story Share today. Why? Haven’t you noticed that the holiday season is upon us? What? You haven’t bought a single present for your favorite Feline Extraordinaire yet? I’m sure it was just an oversight, right? Well, you better get with the program, buddy, Christmas is only two days away!

Anyway, I’m too busy helping Cindy and her family celebrate to write a book recommendation this week. We’ve got out-of-town guests visiting, snow to shovel, sight-seeing trips to plan, cookies to bake, and lots of other fun stuff for me to stick my whiskers into. Hmmm. Think I can stow away on that outing to the mountains?

Never fear, in all the holiday bustle I haven’t forgotten my fans. Here is a little present from me to you–some funny youtube videos featuring animals singing Christmas carols. You may have seen them before, but there’s nothing like cats belting out festive tunes to get you in the Christmas spirit. Enjoy!

About flashthecatblog

I am the Professional Mews for Cindy Strandvold, as well as a huge fan of middle-grade books. Which, coincidentally, is the age Cindy writes for.
This entry was posted in Flash Has Attitude, Operation Story Share, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Merry Christmas!

  1. citue says:

    Merry Christmas Flash! 🙂 I open my presents on Christmas Eve night . When do u open ur presents?

  2. MjWebWriter says:

    Merry Christmas to you, too, Flash! Thanks for the great feline carolers … it did indeed put me in the Christmas spirit this morning.

    I must congratulate you on your tech savvy – embedding videos into a blog is not for the faint of heart. Flash, you truly ARE extraordinary!

    Happy Holidays!
    Your fan,
    Mj

  3. Hayley says:

    LOL on the videos! Merry Christmas yo too Flash. Hope it’s the best one yet

Leave a Reply

