Stealth Kitty

Good secret agents like me work hard to keep our skills as sharp as we keep our claws. That way we’ll never find our super-stealth mode to be rusty right in the middle of a Red Alert!

Today, I thought you might enjoy a behind-the-scenes peek of my regularly scheduled Stealth Kitty drills. Don’t be surprised if you can’t see me in any of the following pictures. Yes, I’m just that sneaky!

As you can see, my Stealth Mode is in fine form as usual!

About flashthecatblog

I am the Professional Mews for Cindy Strandvold, as well as a huge fan of middle-grade books. Which, coincidentally, is the age Cindy writes for.
This entry was posted in Flash Has Attitude, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Stealth Kitty

  1. Dot says:

    Wow, Flash, you are checking out everything. Keep up the good work.

  2. Dot says:

    Flash, you and your friends have recommended 23 books so far. I have read almost all of them. It has been SO much fun. They are all different, but I have enjoyed every one.

  3. Hayley says:

    Sweet! Sounds fun. And when you were in between those books I saw one of my favorites! TWILIGHT!!!!!!!!! 🙂

  4. Dot says:

    Flash, I have read 22 of the 23 books that have been recommended. The library has put “My Dog, Cat” on hold for me, so when it comes back I will be notified. It is bedtime Friday night now, and I can’t wait to see what is recommended tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

