Real Stealth Mode

Spike here. Last week Flash posted pictures of himself in “super stealth mode.” He likes to carry on about being some kind of big time secret agent, but honestly he doesn’t have a clue.

If you want to see a REAL watchcat in action, take a look at me. I know how to blend so far into the woodwork, you’d never know I was there. And just to prove it, I’ll go undercover in the same places Flash tried to hide. Go ahead and find me–I dare you.

What did tell you? Now that’s Stealth Mode!

About flashthecatblog

I am the Professional Mews for Cindy Strandvold, as well as a huge fan of middle-grade books. Which, coincidentally, is the age Cindy writes for.
This entry was posted in Spike and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Real Stealth Mode

  1. taradairman says:

    Hahaha. Spike wins! =)

  2. Dot says:

    Spike, I don’t see even a whisker. Are you sure you were in those places? Did Mortimer make an invention to turn you invisible?

  3. Ray says:

    Hi. Honestly I think spike is being a jerk. Sure I can’t see him in those pictures and sure Flash thinks he is better than he is,but that gust mean.

  4. Dot says:

    Hi, Ray. Why can’t Flash and Spike both be proud of what each other can do? That would be nice–not mean. Right!

  5. koal says:

    i would like to recommend a book.

  6. shelby says:

    i would like to recommend a book.

  7. stealth ninja says:

    I recommend the book what’s inside trees.

  8. bob says:

    hi, my name is bob!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    | |
    |
    _

  9. kat says:

    hi my computer broke and i couldnt message you why did you u take a picture of a fridge

  10. lola says:

    I WOULD LIKE TO RECOMMEND A BOOK.

  11. 7445titi says:

    i would like to recommend a book

  12. 7445 says:

    flash u rock i dont want u to go u r the best

  13. 7445titi says:

    u rock flash

Leave a Reply

