You Must Enter to Win!

Don’t forget, we are in the middle of our Operation Blog 1st Anniversary Book Give Away Contest! How many chances do YOU have in the hat?

I mean, who wouldn’t want my autograph on a copy of Freak the Mighty, one of our many fine recommendations on Operation Story Share?

See my last post for the Official Contest Rules if you haven’t entered yet. There’s still time to win—it only takes one comment!

The lucky winner will be announced on Friday! Good luck!

P.S. I’m still waiting to hear from someone willing to loan me their iPad so I can start creating masterpieces on “Paint for Cats.” After reading my post last week, Laura and Moses, alert fans in Kansas City, reported that cats are not the only animals painting these days.

I’m sure I could do much better than an elephant in the Kansas City Zoo, if I was only given a chance!

About flashthecatblog

I am the Professional Mews for Cindy Strandvold, as well as a huge fan of middle-grade books. Which, coincidentally, is the age Cindy writes for.
This entry was posted in Contest, Flash Has Attitude, Operation Story Share and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to You Must Enter to Win!

  1. Dot says:

    The elephant charged $25..00 for his painting.

  2. Hayley says:

    Flash please pick me.Oand one time I saw an elephants paintive rz ooe denver zoo they are so cool and talented. and I know Flash you can paint just as good or probably even better. I am readin a book called roll ofthunder hear my cry can you look at the age on that because I could do a recomendation on that if you want. Bye Flash I hope I win!
    Hayley

    • Your name is officially in the hat! If you comment the next 3 days, you’ll have 4 chances! And the age on Roll of Thunder is fine if you want to do a recommendation. E-mail me when you’re ready and I’ll tell Cindy to check it out of the library.

      • Dot says:

        Hayley, that is a wonderful book. The same lady wrote “The Gold Cadilac”, “The Friendship”, and “The Well”. Some present and former BES students might remember those books.

  3. Hayley says:

    OK I need to finish the book it will be in like a week or so.
    PLEASE PICK ME FLASH YOU ARE PAWSOME

  4. Hayley says:

    HEY FLASH! I know before this I haven’t been on in a while BUT, I get the e-mails and always read them so don’t think becaust I am getting older I don’t like it I LOVE IT. Flash is for any age

  5. Hayley says:

    Yes tommorow there will be 16 and a half more days left I think

  6. Hayley says:

    I is just going by so slow

Leave a Reply

