Cat Chat With Flash and Cindy

HeadshotAs a Feline Extraordinaire, I am a cat of many talents. Not only am I an amazing Professional Mews and an impressive protagonist and a brilliant blogger and book recommender, I recently learned I have a natural talent as a talk show host.

Lucky for me, Cindy’s kids have been home from college. Eric agreed to direct my new venture, Cat Chat, and Emily came up with the clever name. I wish I could take credit for the rest of it, but I have to admit Eric also did all the filming and editing stuff, too.

So the only other thing I needed was someone to interview. With a little arm-twisting, Cindy kindly volunteered.

And now, without further ado, I present the first (and probably only) episode of Cat Chat, sure to be a runaway blockbuster. Break out the popcorn!

About flashthecatblog

I am the Professional Mews for Cindy Strandvold, as well as a huge fan of middle-grade books. Which, coincidentally, is the age Cindy writes for.
This entry was posted in Flash Has Attitude, Interview, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cat Chat With Flash and Cindy

  1. Dot says:

    I loved Cat Chat. Maybe Eric and Emily will come back and you can do it again.

  2. F. Ulanoff says:

    Flash is certainly the sophisticated cat and interviewed well.
    But of course he had a heads up with Cindy doing a super job of throwing out highly charged questions.
    Hope to see them together again.

Leave a Reply

