A Mews’s Work is Never Done

Flash as MewsCindy’s planning to go away on a few short trips soon. I know she’s thinking how nice it will be to get away and RELAX.

Are you kidding? Like I’m going to let that happen! I mean I know some time away is a good thing. Everyone needs a break now and then, right? Well, everyone but me, her Professional Mews.

So even though Cindy might think she’s relaxing with a nice book, I’ll be slaving away in her subconscious, giving her those little nudges she depends on. What would she do without me?

About flashthecatblog

I am the Professional Mews for Cindy Strandvold, as well as a huge fan of middle-grade books. Which, coincidentally, is the age Cindy writes for.
This entry was posted in Cindy, Flash Has Attitude, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Mews’s Work is Never Done

  1. Dot says:

    Flash, she would be totally lost without you.

  2. Buster4 says:

    Hi I am a big fan of you Flash the cat you are really cool! I love books too! I like the picture of you and the cat in the hat! It is cute! I like cats!I have one at my house but it’s a girl!

Leave a Reply

