My Apologies

HeadshotDrat! Drat! Double Drat! Is it Friday already? I could tell you I’ve been too busy practicing my secret powers to write a blog post this week. Or that I’ve been swamped with homework from my therapy cat lessons.

But those would be lies.

The truth is that Cindy has just been really busy lately. That’s what happens when you’re working under a deadline, go away for a weekend with friends, have a kid graduating from college, and a mini-family reunion—all within six weeks.

My whiskers are buzzing with all the excitement going on in the Strandvold house! And as Cindy’s Professional Mews it’s my duty to help her through all this, even though it’s cutting into my blog writing time.

So please bear with me if my Friday posts the next few weeks are not up to my usual extraordinary standards. Things should get back to normal before you know it!

About flashthecatblog

I am the Professional Mews for Cindy Strandvold, as well as a huge fan of middle-grade books. Which, coincidentally, is the age Cindy writes for.
This entry was posted in Flash Has Attitude and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

